Shop

IMG_2941
Crystalline Connections; An Activation.
August 1, 2017
Escape-Matrix
Intensive Group Work. Saturday August 19th, 5.00pm UK, 12.00pm East Coast, 9.00am West Coast
August 1, 2017
Show all
Escape-Matrix

Intensive Group Work. Friday 15th September, 6.30pm UK, 1.30pm East Coast, 10.30am West Coast.

£65.00


Working together as a small group, maximum, 5 people, we will create a powerful containing field of transformation
Each participant will have the opportunity to take centre stage and become the focus. Individual patterns will be worked through and cleared. As always, the dynamics of the strong container mean that what happens in one body will be available to all the bodies.

Out of stock

Category: .
Description

Working together as a small group, maximum, 5 people, we will create a powerful containing field of transformation
Each participant will have the opportunity to take centre stage and become the focus. Individual patterns will be worked through and cleared. As always, the dynamics of the strong container mean that what happens in one body will be available to all the bodies.

The work is deep and profound, David will work with sound frequencies and a strong focus to enhance the dissolution of binding structures in your field. This will enable big leaps in awareness and evolution to happen very fast.

David’s energy work is being seen by many as ground breaking and life changing. He is aware of a vast field of energy working with him, which is as willing to work in individual fields as with groups.
The aim is to clear as much of the historic programming anchored into our bodies and fields as is possible, so our original template can be much more available. This happens easily, smoothly and very rapidly when David focuses awareness into the binding patterns in a body.

“His innate ability to see, track and move energy is truly miraculous and meticulous. David brings clarity, integrity and awareness of our best selves into everyday life. Time with him makes your future path clearer, swifter and much more enjoyable.”- Malathy, spiritual life coach